Supplier Recommendations

Here are a few that we can highly recommend to look after your needs

Celebrants

Antonia (Tanya) Losanno 0403 159 149 www.antonialosanno.com

Michael Bower 0400 641 106 www.michaelbowermc.com

Pat Coelho 0420 752 304 www.cbrcelebrant.net

Hitched By Hannah 0413 114 262 www.hitchedbyhannah.com

Julie Rattenbury 0402 703 310 www.julierattenbury-celebrant.com

Judy Aulich 0401 328 232 www.your-event.com.au

Gina Callan 0410 465 414 www.licensedtowed.com.au

Photographers

Translucent Photography www.translucentphotography.com

Mel Hill Photography 0422 285 313 www.melhillphotography.com

Keepsake Photography 0419 287 232 www.keepsakephoto.com.au

T8photography 0402 141 112 www.t8photography.com

Studio Vita 0411 962 288 www.studiovita.com.au

Alex Pasquali 0431 256 166 www.alexpasquali.com

Tracy Lee Photography 0433 556 361 www.tracyleephotography.net

David Robertson 0421 599 143 www.davidrobertson.com.au

Timeless Creations 0402 266 901 www.timelesscreations.com.au

Milton Gan Photography 0424 531368 www.miltongan.com

Lauren Campbell Photography www.laurencampbell.com.au

Gavin Cato Photography 0434 512 561 Facebook/GavinCatoPhotography

James Harber, Who Shot the Photographer www.whoshoots.com

Blue Ginger Photography 0427 767 595 www.bluegingerphotography.com.au

Videography

The Tale of Two 0408 500 101 www.thetaleoftwo.com.au

Photo Booths

Mugshots Photobooths 0412 492 192 www.mugshotsphotobooths.com.au

DJ's

Hey DJ 0481 323 932 www.heydj.com.au

DJ Callum Gracie 0439 088 252 www.djcallumgracie.com.au

Ardanien Entertainment (02) 6269 6845 www.ardanien.com.au

3D Entertainment 0416 009 738 / (02) 6255 5092 www.3dentertainment.com.au

Live Music

Bill Olson 0438 773 509 www.billolsonmusic.com

Max O'Sullivan 0402 186 898 www.maxomusic.com

Baker Boys Band 0450 212 485 www.bakerboysband.com.au

Something Like This 0424 339 484 www.somethinglikethis.com.au

Hair & Beauty

Missy's Magic Styles Mobile Hairdresser 0477 668 360 www.missysmagicstyles.com.au

Jacqueline Scott Makeup Artist 0423 408 343 www.jsmakeup.com.au

Cassandra Lee Hair and Makeup 0401 328 232 www.cassandraleemakeup.com

Blush Boutique (02) 6242 7225 www.theblushboutique.com.au​

Mel Peach Makeup 0420 361 081 www.melpeachmakeup.com.au

Decorations

Rosevear Events 0409 446 620 www.rosevearevents.com

Sweet Little Sunday www.sweetlittlesunday.net

Pia & Jade 0418 526 896 www.piaandjade.com.au

Florists

Peony N' Pearl 0422 699 339 www.peonynpearl.com.au

The Snail and Petal (02) 6248 6506 Facebook/Snail&Petal

Flowers with Love 0403 176 762 www.flowerswithlove.net.au

Poetry in Flowers (02) 6253 8988 www.poetryinflowers.com.au

Moxom + Whitney 0477 888 805 www.moxomandwhitney.com.au

Transportation

Silver Service Taxis (02) 6239 3555 www.silverservicecanberra.com.au

Deane Transport Services (02) 6297 1102 www.deanetransport.com.au

Valley Limousines and Stretch Hummer Hire 0418 661 129 www.valleylimo.com.au

Wedding Cakes

Vanilla and Blossom Cake Design 0458 128 010 Facebook/Vanilla-and-Blossom

Pip & Lou, The Canberra Dessert Designer, Facebook/PipandLou

B St. Bakery 0422 452 993 Facebook/BStBakery

The Cake Lady Canberra 0447 252 043 www.thecakeladycanberra.com.au

Marquee, Chair and Event Hire

Rustic Event Hire 0451 787 400 www.rusticeventhire.com.au

Barlens Event Hire (02) 6206 2100 www.barlens.com.au

Your Event Solution (02) 4862 3166 www.youreventsolution.com.au

Vintage Events & Tents 0418 567 937 www.vintageevents.com.au

Other Suppliers

CaraVan Morrison Mobile Bar 0431 487 418 Facebook/CaraVanMorrison

Nellie's Travelling Cafe and Bar 0421 285 Facebook/NelliesCafeAndBar

Pure Gelato (02) 6299 7995 Facebook/PureGelatoACT

​​