Supplier Recommendations

Here are a few that we can highly recommend to look after your needs

Celebrants

Antonia (Tanya) Losanno 0403 159 149 www.antonialosanno.com                                                                    Michael Bower 0400 641 106 www.michaelbowermc.com                                                                                  Pat Coelho 0420 752 304 www.cbrcelebrant.net                                                                                                    Amanda Corbett 0400 420 877 www.amandacorbett.com
Hitched By Hannah 0413 114 262 www.hitchedbyhannah.com
Julie Rattenbury 0402 703 310 www.julierattenbury-celebrant.com
Judy Aulich 0401 328 232 www.your-event.com.au
Gina Callan 0410 465 414 www.licensedtowed.com.au

Photographers

Translucent Photography www.translucentphotography.com                                                                    Mel Hill Photography 0422 285 313 www.melhillphotography.com
Keepsake Photography 0419 287 232 www.keepsakephoto.com.au
T8photography 0402 141 112 www.t8photography.com
The Beautiful Collective 0412 492 192 www.thebeautifulcollective.com.au
Studio Vita 0411 962 288 www.studiovita.com.au
Alex Pasquali 0431 256 166 www.alexpasquali.com
Tracy Lee Photography 0433 556 361 www.tracyleephotography.net
David Robertson 0421 599 143 www.davidrobertson.com.au
Helen Oswald Photography 0402 530 642 www.helenoswaldphotography.com
Timeless Creations 0402 266 901 www.timelesscreations.com.au
Milton Gan Photography 0424 531368 www.miltongan.com
Across the Forest www.acrosstheforest.com.au
Lauren Campbell Photography www.laurencampbell.com.au
Gavin Cato Photography 0434 512 561 Facebook/GavinCatoPhotography
James Harber, Who Shot the Photographer www.whoshoots.com                                                           The 10th Letter Weddings www.the10thletterweddings.com

Videography

The Tail of Two 0408 500 101 www.thetailoftwo.com.au

Photo Booths

Mugshots Photobooths 0412 492 192 www.mugshotsphotobooths.com.au

DJ's

Ardanien Entertainment (02) 6269 6845 www.ardanien.com.au
3D Entertainment 0416 009 738 / (02) 6255 5092 www.3dentertainment.com.au

Bands

Chicago Charles 0424 143 554 www.chicagocharles.com.au
Baker Boys Band 0450 212 485 www.bakerboysband.com.au
Something Like This 0424 339 484 www.somethinglikethis.com.au

Hair & Beauty

Missy's Magic Styles Mobile Hairdresser 0477 668 360 www.missysmagicstyles.com.au
Jacqueline Scott Makeup Artist 0423 408 343 www.jsmakeup.com.au
Cassandra Lee Hair and Makeup 0401 328 232 www.cassandraleemakeup.com
Made Up By May 0431 590 529 www.madeupbymay.com.au
Blush Boutique (02) 6242 7225 www.theblushboutique.com.au​
Mel Peach Makeup 0420 361 081 www.melpeachmakeup.com.au

Decorations

Sweet Little Sunday www.sweetlittlesunday.net                                                                                               Pia & Jade 0418 526 896 www.piaandjade.com.au

Florists

Peony N' Pearl 0422 699 339 www.peonynpearl.com.au
The Snail and Petal (02) 6248 6506 Facebook/Snail&Petal
Flowers with Love 0403 176 762 www.flowerswithlove.net.au
Poetry in Flowers (02) 6253 8988 www.poetryinflowers.com.au
Moxom + Whitney 0477 888 805 www.moxomandwhitney.com.au

Transportation

Silver Service Taxis (02) 6239 3555 www.silverservicecanberra.com.au
Deane Transport Services/Bensley Bus and Coach Service 02 6297 1102 www.deanetransport.com.au
Valley Limousines and Stretch Hummer Hire 0418 661 129 www.valleylimo.com.au

Wedding Cakes

Vanilla and Blossom Cake Design 0458 128 010 Facebook/Vanilla-and-Blossom
Pip & Lou, The Canberra Dessert Designer, Facebook/PipandLou
Eat, Sleep, Dream Cakes Canberra 0403 041 471 www.eatsleepdreamcakes.com.au
B St. Bakery 0422 452 993 Facebook/BStBakery
The Cake Lady Canberra 0447 252 043 www.thecakeladycanberra.com.au

Marquee, Chair and Event Hire

Barlens Event Hire (02) 6206 2100 www.barlens.com.au
Posh Designs (02) 6336 9100 or 0407 226 321 www.poshdesigns.com.au
Your Event Solution (02) 4862 3166 www.youreventsolution.com.au

Other Suppliers

CaraVan Morrison Mobile Bar 0431 487 418 Facebook/CaraVanMorrison
Nellie's Travelling Cafe and Bar 0421 285 Facebook/NelliesCafeAndBar
Pure Gelato (02) 6299 7995 Facebook/PureGelatoACT

​​